Advisory Committee and Boards	Representative
Moira Shire Council Audit and Risk Committee	Cr Limbrick Cr Martin
Moira Shire Disability Advisory Committee	Cr Bourke Cr Lawless
Moira Shire Environment Sustainability Advisory Committee	Cr Elliot Cr Martin
Moira Shire Youth Council	Mayor Cr Bourke Cr Mansfield
Moira Shire Community Safety Committee	Cr Bourke Cr Goldman Cr Martin
Moira Shire Tourism Advisory Committee	Cr Limbrick Cr Brooks
Numurkah Flood Mitigation Implementation Committee	Cr Bourke
Yarrawonga Library Project Steering Committee	Cr Goldman Cr Lawless Cr Mansfield
Yarrawonga Multipurpose Sports Stadium Steering Committee	Mayor Cr Lawless Cr Mansfield
Cobram East Flood Mitigation Design Steering Committee.	Cr Goldman Cr Mustica
Upper Broken & Boosey Creek Flood Study Project Steering Committee	Cr Goldman Cr Lawless
Goulburn Broken Greenhouse Alliance	Cr Martin
Goulburn Valley Community Road Safety	Cr Bourke
Goulburn Valley Regional Library Corporation Board	Cr Brooks
Goulburn Valley Waste and Resource Recovery Group	Cr Limbrick
Lake Mulwala Community Reference Group	Cr Elliot Cr Brooks
Municipal Association of Victoria	Mayor
Murray River Group of Councils	Mayor
Murray Darling Association Inc	Cr Goldman Cr Mansfield
Moira Shire Council Barmah Forest Heritage Education Centre	Cr Limbrick