Transfer stations - locations and times


Municipal Landfill and all Transfer Station Sites will be closed on Christmas Day, ANZAC Day and Good Friday.

Barmah Transfer Station - eftpos only

Thursday and Sunday 1pm - 4pm

Cobram Transfer Station - eftpos only

Weekdays 9am - 4pm

Weekends 10am - 3pm

Cobram Landfill eftpos only

Weekends CLOSED (Commercial Access Only)


Nathalia Transfer Station eftpos only

Tuesday 8:30am - 12pm

Thursday 8:30am - 12:30pm

Saturday 9am - 1pm

Numurkah Transfer Station - eftpos only

Tuesday, Thursday and Weekends 9am - 4pm

St James Transfer Station - eftpos only

Saturday 9am - 12pm

Strathmerton Transfer Station - eftpos only

Tuesday 1pm - 4pm

Sunday 9am - 12pm

Tungamah Transfer Station will be Closed until further notice

Sunday 1pm - 4pm

Yabba Transfer Station - eftpos only

Sunday 9am - 12pm

Yarrawonga Transfer Station - eftpos only

Please note: Yarrawonga Transfer Station is currently NOT accepting bricks and concrete until further notice.

These items will need to be taken to Cobram Transfer Station and Landfill.

Everyday 9am - 4pm