Seniors Chatty Cafe - Numurkah

Next date: Thursday, 08 December 2022 | 10:30 AM to 12:30 PM

Seniors Festival Graphic - crop.png

VICTORIAN SENIORS FESTIVAL - OCTOBER 2022 (210 × 52.917 mm).png

Come and have a chat and a cuppa at the Numurkah Visitor Information Centre FREE Chatty Café every fortnight starting from Thursday 13th October, 10:30am – 12:30pm.

An opportunity to enjoy a cuppa in a welcoming and friendly environment and to make connections with volunteers and fellow residents.

 

When

  • Thursday, 13 October 2022 | 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Thursday, 27 October 2022 | 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Thursday, 10 November 2022 | 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Thursday, 24 November 2022 | 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Thursday, 08 December 2022 | 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Thursday, 22 December 2022 | 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Thursday, 05 January 2023 | 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Thursday, 19 January 2023 | 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Thursday, 02 February 2023 | 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Thursday, 16 February 2023 | 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM

Location

Numurkah Visitor Information Centre, 99 Melville Street, Numurkah, 3636, View Map

Google Map

Add to Calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Occurrence Pattern*(Required)

This event occurs every 2 week(s) on Thursday for 6 times.