Email Page
Print Page

Temporary Road Closures - Anzac Day, 25 April 2018

The following roads will be closed on Wednesday 25 April 2018 for Anzac Day Marches & Ceremonies Cobram from 9.00am to 9.45am

· Station St from Oak St to Punt Rd

· Punt Rd from Station to William St

· High St from Hay Av to Bank St

· William St from Hay Av to Punt Rd

Cobram from 9.00am to 11.00am

· Hay Av from Gregory to William St

Nathalia from 5.45am to 6.30am &

from 1.45pm to 2.15pm

· Murray Valley Highway (Blake Street) from

Pearce to Bromley St (VicRoads)

Numurkah from 10.00am to 12.30pm

· Saxton St from Meiklejohn to McCaskill St

· Melville St from Quinn to Saxton St

· Tocumwal Rd from Saxton to O’Connor St

· Quinn St from McCaskill to Melville St

Yarrawonga – 10.30am to 12.00pm

· Benalla-Yarrawonga Road (Belmore St)

from Witt to Orr St (VicRoads)

· Piper St from Tom to Hume St

Council has approved these temporary road closure under Schedule 11, 10(1)(b) of the Local Government Act 1989.

Please seek alternative routes during these times.

For more information contact Moira Shire Council on 5871 9222.

Copyright 2010 Moira Shire Council  |  Disclaimer  |  Privacy
Powered by Seamless CMS