Email Page
Print Page

Section 86 Committee of Management AGM'S

The following Section 86 Committees will hold an Annual General Meeting, refer details below.

Members of the community are welcome to attend and observe the meeting.

Yarrawonga Chronicle

St James Recreation Reserve
Mon 2 Oct, 7.00pm, St James Recreation Reserve

Bundalong Dan Cronin Recreation Reserve and Public Hall
Mon 2 Oct, 7.00pm, Bundalong Dan Cronin Recreation Reserve and Public Hall

St James Public Hall
Wed 4 Oct, 7.30pm, St James Public Hall

Yarrawonga JC Lowe Oval Reserve
Wed 11 Oct, 6.00pm, Yarrawonga JC Lowe Oval Reserve

Lake Rowan Hall
Wed 11 Oct, 7.30pm, Lake Rowan Hall

Wilby Memorial Hall
Thur 19 Oct , 7.30pm, Wilby Memorial Hall

Wilby Racecourse and Recreation Reserve
Thur 19 Oct, 8.00pm, Wilby Memorial Hall

Yarrawonga Eastern Foreshore
Tue 24 Oct, 5.00pm, Yarrawonga Yacht Club

Yarrawonga Showgrounds Reserve / Victoria Park
Tue 31 Oct, 7.30pm, Old Gun Club Building, Yarrawonga Showgrounds Reserve / Victoria Park

Tungamah Jubilee Park Recreation Reserve
Tue 28 Nov, 6.30pm, Tungamah Jubilee Park Recreation Reserve

Cobram Courier

Cobram Showgrounds Apex Reserve,
Mon 2 Oct, 5.30pm, Cobram Cricket Clubrooms, Cobram Showgrounds

Yarroweyah Memorial Hall
Mon 2 Oct, 7.30pm, Yarroweyah Memorial Hall

Koonoomoo Recreation Reserve
Thur 5 Oct, 7.00pm, Koonoomoo Recreation Reserve

Cobram Scott Reserve
Wed 11 Oct, 7.30pm, Cobram Scott Reserve

Katamatite Recreation Reserve
Wed 18 Oct, 7.30pm , Katamatite Recreation Reserve

Cobram Historical Precinct
Mon 23 Oct, 7.30pm , “Old School” Cobram Historical Precinct

Yarroweyah Recreation Reserve
Wed 25 Oct, 7.00pm, Yarroweyah Recreation Reserve

Strathmerton Recreation Reserve
Wed 25 Oct, 7.30pm, Strathmerton Recreation Reserve

Katamatite Public Hall
Mon 6 Nov, 7.30pm, Katamatite Public Hall

Strathmerton Public Hall
Mon 13 Nov, 8.00pm, Strathmerton Public Hall

Numurkah Leader

Numurkah Town Hall
Mon 2 Oct, 1.30pm, Supper Room, Numurkah Town Hall

Waaia Recreation Reserve
Mon 9 Oct, 7.30pm, Waaia Recreation Reserve

Invergordon Recreation Reserve and Community Hall
Wed 11 Oct, 7.30pm, Invergordon Recreation Reserve and Community Hall

Numurkah Showgrounds Reserve
Mon 16 Oct, 7.30pm, Numurkah Showgrounds Reserve

Katunga Recreation Reserve and Community Centre
Wed 18 Oct, 7.30pm, Katunga Recreation Reserve and Community Centre

Baulkamaugh Recreation Reserve and Community Hall
Thur 19 Oct, 8.00pm, Baulkamaugh Recreation Reserve and Community Hall

Floridan Park Recreation Reserve
Tue 24 Oct, 7.30pm, Bourchier’s 135 Kinnairds Rd Numurkah

Yalca North Recreation Reserve
Mon 6 Nov, 7.00pm, Yalca North Recreation Reserve

Wunghnu Recreation Reserve
Wed 8 Nov, 7.00pm, Wunghnu Recreation

 

Copyright 2010 Moira Shire Council  |  Disclaimer  |  Privacy
Powered by Seamless CMS