Email Page
Print Page


Moira Shire Council is an unsubdivided municipality (without wards) represented by nine elected Councillors.

Postal votes in the 2016 Council election closed at 6pm Friday 21 October 2016 for the official election day of Saturday 22 October 2016.

Results of the successful candidates in the Moira Shire Council were announced at the declaration of the poll on Wednesday 7 November 2016.

To invite a Councillor to an event, official opening or for any general enquiries, please contact the Executive Assistant to the Mayor and Councillors on (03) 5871 9222 of fill out our online form.


Cr Cleveland

Cr Gary Cleveland - Mayor

Email Cr Cleveland
Mobile: 0419 211 027





 Cr Martin

Cr Marie Martin - Deputy Mayor

Email Cr Martin

Mobile: 0407 858 269




  Cr Beitzel

Cr John Beitzel

Email Cr Beitzel

Mobile: 0437 621 893




  Cr Bourke

Cr Kevin Bourke

Email Cr Bourke

Mobile: 0428 662 839




   Cr Buck

Cr Wendy Buck

Email Cr Buck

Mobile: 0438 052 630





Cr Cox

Cr Ed Cox

Email Cr Cox

Mobile: 0400 564 885





Cr Lawless

Cr Peter Lawless

Email Cr Lawless

Mobile: 0418 546 242





 Cr Mansfield

Cr Peter Mansfield

Email Cr Mansfield

Mobile: 0428 574 433




 Cr Mustica

Cr Libro Mustica

Email Cr Mustica

Mobile: 0437 344 601

Copyright 2010 Moira Shire Council  |  Disclaimer  |  Privacy
Powered by Seamless CMS