Email Page
Print Page

Councillors

Moira Shire Council is an unsubdivided municipality (without wards) represented by nine elected Councillors.

Postal votes in the 2012 Council election closed at 6pm Friday 26 October 2012 for the official election day of Saturday 27 October 2012.

Results of the successful candidates in the Moira Shire Council elections were announced, as follows, at the declaration of the poll, which took place at the Cobram Civic Centre at 10.30am on Monday 29 October 2012.

To invite a Councillor to an event, official opening or for any general enquiries, please contact the Executive Support Officer to the Mayor and Councillors on (03) 5871 9222.

 

 
Marie Martin

Gary Cleveland
Mayor
 

Contact details:

gcleveland@moira.vic.gov.au

Mobile: 0419 211 027
 
Peter Mansfield

Ed Cox
Deputy Mayor

 

Contact details:

ecox@moira.vic.gov.au

Mobile: 0400 564 885


 
Cr Kevin Bourke

Kevin Bourke

Contact details:

kbourke@moira.vic.gov.au

 

 
Alex Monk

 Alex Monk

Contact details:

amonk@moira.vic.gov.au

Mobile: 0427 683 382

 
Gary Cleveland

Marie Martin

Contact details:


Mobile: 0407 858 269

 

Edward Cox

Peter Mansfield 

Contact details:

pmansfield@moira.vic.gov.au

Mobile: 0428 574 433

 
Wendy Buck

Wendy Buck

Contact details:

wbuck@moira.vic.gov.au

Mobile: 0427 820 645

 
Brian Keenan

Brian Keenan

Contact details:

bkeenan@moira.vic.gov.au

Mobile: 0419 549 528

 
Don McPhee

Don McPhee

Contact details:

dmcphee@moira.vic.gov.au

Mobile: 0418 774 042

 

Copyright 2010 Moira Shire Council  |  Disclaimer  |  Privacy
Powered by Seamless CMS