Email Page
Print Page

Yarrawonga Aerodrome Advisory Committee

Moira Shire Council manages the Yarrawonga Aerodrome. The Yarrawonga Aerodrome Advisory Committee exists to assist Council manage and operate the facility.

In particular, the Committee:

  • acts as an advisory and liaison body between the Council and those who use the Aerodrome facilities;
  • encourages public interest and maximises involvement and participation of the community in the development of the Aerodrome facilities; and
  • makes representation to Council on behalf of other organisations relating to the Aerodrome.

The following have been appointed to the Yarrawonga Aerodrome Advisory Committee, which specifies members with particular skills:

Tourism/Marketing - Member 1


Tourism/Marketing - Member 2


Corporate Governance/Finance - Member 1


Corporate Governance/Finance - Member 2


Community Representative - Member 1

Danny Guest

Community Representative - Member 2


Aviation - Member 1

Ann McLean

Aviation - Member 2

Dianne McNamara

Aviation - Member 3

Stuart Spinks

Aviation - Member 4

Rob Cumming

Aviation - Member 5

Jai Wright

Aviation - Member 6

Murray Riddell

Aviation - Member 7

Ingo Schweda

Aviation - Member 8

 Rob Wallace


Copyright 2010 Moira Shire Council  |  Disclaimer  |  Privacy
Powered by Seamless CMS