Email Page
Print Page

Goulburn Valley Roadsafe Council

The Goulburn Valley RoadSafe Council incorporates six shires in North East Victoria.

Council delivers programs throughout the Goulburn Valley region that address road safety issues.

RoadSafe develops local community road safety initiatives that support State and Local Government programs. These may target drink driving, speed, fatigue, older road users, young drivers, pedestrian safety, bicycle safety, road safety for children, child restraint use, motorcyclist safety and vehicle safety.

Membership for this committee includes representatives from:

  • Goulburn Valley RoadSafe
  • Victoria Police
  • Moira Shire Council
  • Campaspe Shire Council
  • Murrundindi Shire Council
  • City of Greater Shepparton
  • Mitchell Shire Council
  • Strathbogie Shire Council
  • VicRoads
  • SES
  • GV Community Health
  • plus local businesses and service providers.

If you would like to know more about Goulburn Valley RoadSafe please contact:

Peter McPhee OAM JP – Program Coordinator


Mobile: 0412 826 525

Copyright 2010 Moira Shire Council  |  Disclaimer  |  Privacy
Powered by Seamless CMS