Email Page
Print Page

DSE Appointed Committees of Management

Under the Crown Land (Reserves) Act 1978, the Department of Sustainability and Environment (DSE) has the power to establish committees to manage, on behalf of DSE and the wider community, Reserved Crown Land. 

The following are some of the facilities located on Crown Land within the Moira Shire, which are managed by Committees of Management appointed under the Crown Land (Reserves) Act 1978. 

  •        Barmah Public Hall
  •        Kaarimba Public Hall
  •        Peechelba Progress Association Hall
  •        Tungamah Public Hall
  •        Yundool Public Hall

Copyright 2010 Moira Shire Council  |  Disclaimer  |  Privacy
Powered by Seamless CMS