Email Page
Print Page

2017 Moira Shire Business Excellence Awards


Our 2017 Moira Shire Business Excellence Awards were held on Friday 26 May at the Yarrawonga Town Hall.

Congratulations to all of the finalists and overall Winners in each category

The winners are:

 Young Business Person of the Year:
 Nic Avery, Cobram

 Excellence in Professional Services:
 Denis Medical Group, Yarrawonga

 Excellence in Industry:
 Cobram Electrical and Data, Cobram

 Excellence in Good Access is Good Business:
Yarrawonga Neighbourhood House, Yarrawonga

 Excellence in Tourism/Hospitality:
 Aquazone, Yarrawonga

 Excellence in Local Produce:
 Manto Produce, Cobram

 Excellence in New & Emerging Business:
Jones  Lawyers & Associates, Cobram

 Excellence in Retail/Customer Service:
 D. S. Kendall Waste Services, Numurkah

 Excellence in E-business:
 Seamless Online, Yarrawonga

 Overall Business Champion:
 Manto Produce, Cobram


 Click here for photos from the night.

Copyright 2010 Moira Shire Council  |  Disclaimer  |  Privacy
Powered by Seamless CMS